Staff

The Conference Booking
bokning@stoccc.se
+46 (0)8-506 166 50

Management team
Carin Sjöberg, CEO
carin.sjoberg@stoccc.se

Sales
Anders Törnroth, Sales Director
+46 (0)8-506 166 59
anders.tornroth@stoccc.se

Marketing & Communication
Anna-Karin Sellén Lövstedt, Marketing & Communication Director
+46 (0)8-506 16 602
anna-karin.lovstedt@stoccc.se

Facility Services and Security
Jonas Alfredsson
+46 (0)8-506 16 606
jonas.alfredsson@stoccc.se

IT
Jonas Alfredsson, IT Manager
+46 (0)8-506 16 606
jonas.alfredsson@stoccc.se

Food&Beverage
Peter Hales, Food&Beverage Manager
+46 (0)8-506 16 6
70
peter.hales@stoccc.se

Meeting & Event
Jane Mazanti, Meeting & Event Manager
+46 (0)8-506 16 635
jane.mazanti@stoccc.se

Sophie Krumlinde, Meeting & Event Coordinator
+46 (0)8-506 16 637
sophie.krumlinde@stoccc.se

Pernilla Magnusson, Meeting & Event Coordinator
+46 (0)8-506 16 639
pernilla.magnusson@stoccc.se

Marie Karlsson, Meeting & Event Coordinator
+46 (0)8-506 16 681
marie.karlsson@stoccc.se